Reviews

Submit a Review

A Beauty for my Soul

5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

I received a beautiful Tiger Eye and moonstone pendant from Kelly. Her work, as always, is beautiful, delicate and speaks to my should about the earth. Her work is always extremely well done. She is so creative and I am never disappointed. Thanks, Kelly.

victoria l gillotti

Jewelry!

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

I just love all of my jewelry from Kelley! The best workmanship I’ve seen and THE best customer service around!

Diane Christie

A Turquoise Summer Day

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

If you look at the top of this page, you will see a beautiful turquoise (Indian) heart. It has just hopped the pond and landed in Iowa in the U.S.A. This is the first time I have the silken cord that Kelly has. It is beautiful and sets this heart off so heavenly. To quote Kelly “as if carved from an azure heaven and slipped to earth.” It is so beautiful- as always, Thank You, Kelly.

victoria gillotti

Excellent teacher/designer

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Kelly’s tutorials arr the best. She explains a lot of the different techniques that she uses and is always there to help. Her pieces that she makes to sell are so beautiful. If you get a chance go to YouTube and watch one of her tutorials, she is a natural teacher.

Judy Lindsey

This lady is talented beyond belief!!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

If you haven’t already tried Kelly’s designs I would recommend that you do!
Kelly is so easy to talk to if you have any issues and her advice is freely given when asked.
I recently purchased the ‘Diana’ tutorial from Kelly J Jewellery and found it to be very well done.
Easy to follow and while I am no where near Kelly’s skill level, I was really chuffed at how my attempt turned out!
I have followed Kelly on YouTube ever since I began my obsession with wire wrapping and will continue buying her tutorials.
LOVE your work Kelly!! Thank you for so generously sharing your amazing skills and designs.

Karen Atherton

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

I ordered one of Kelly’s beautiful pendants as a gift. The recipient loves the pendant. Excellent packaging and delivery service too.

Sarah

Some of the best tutorials on the internet!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Kelly’s tutorials are easy to follow and beautiful! Even if you are a beginner please, don’t hesitate to try them. You will learn so much and be able to make a beautiful piece of jewelry that you can be proud of. Thank you Kelly, for making learning this art so much fun!

Susan

Very talented

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Kelly is very generous with her talent and is available for any issues that may arise.

Leba

Epiphany Pendant Tutorial

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Great tutorial, easy to follow!

France

Beauties for Christmas

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

Kelly made the most beautiful Blue Lace Agate and a Moonstone necklace for my granddaughters for Christmas. They are gorgeous. She also made a lovely Aquamarine and silver ring for me. Her work is outstanding. These pieces are delicate and my 8 and 10 year old granddaughters will love them. Thank you, Kelly. As always, every piece of jewelry I have from you is outstanding.

victoria l gillotti

Amazing all around!

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

I’ve purchased all of Kelly’s tutorials and am so happy I did; they are very well written, and there are loads of great photos, 1 for every step of the way, if not more. If you happen to have any questions, struggles, etc., she not only replies to your inquiry, but she does so in a timely manner. While I don’t own any of her handmade pieces (yet), I can 100% vouch for her attention to detail and just overall well-made magnificence – her pieces are stunning, and Kelly is an absolutely brilliant creator and artist. You will not be disappointed (I don’t think it’s even possible), promise!

Amber Brannam

Awesome Tutorials

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

I have purchased several tutorials from Kelly and highly recommend them all. High quality pictures with detailed instructions and helpful hints. She is an amazing artist. Love her tutorials and her work.

Nadine Ocker

Fantastic shop!

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

I have had several items and tutorials from this seller. Always first class. They arrived quickly and packaged very beautifully. If you order from this shop you won’t be disappointed. Highly recommended.

Teresa J